Uncategorized

Politics and Why It Will NEVER Come Up Here Again

Now let me start of by saying I am never ever going to give my opinion on politics for various reasons.

1. I really do not want to get into fights over the Internet with faceless people about who is right.

2. I am so sick of seeing the ads of opposite parties doing everything they can to slam the other, true or not.

3. I am a journalist and part of that job description means I HAVE to remain unbiased no matter what.

I will not lie and say I am not completely terrified about Trump winning. I would have felt the same if Hilary had won, it is called the future no one knows what is to come. We know there have been great presidents and some not so great, maybe just maybe Trump can be in the middle. There is still a long way to go before he takes office. The best I can do right now is just breathe, calm down and just keep thinking “everything is going to be OK.” Keep telling yourself that.

Standard

Leave a Reply

